Writing Workshop for Children is Going Online!

I have heard your requests for an online writing workshop session.  I am happy to announce that I am currently in the process of developing an online module for the writing workshop.  I do not have a “Go Live” date as of yet.  It is very important to me that I produce quality services For the children so I will be testing and working hard to bring you an amazing online experience.  

Email me if you haven’t already. Love hearing from all of you..and thank you for allowing me to do what God has place in my heart to do. It takes a village…I’m a member of this village.

Everychildhasastory1@gmail.com

Beverly Jones-Durr
Executive Director

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

